Current total


Artist - PYRO



Most recent of the Circuit release, an ensemble that aims to explore electronic and electro acoustic music taking advantage of the much faster current processor speeds giving amazing real time potential. As usual the group features a varied personell, this time with Taylor the only original. Jon Seagrott plays soprano sax and bass clarinet , Rob Stevenson alto sax, Wx7 and Geof Harris Electric upright and bass guitars. Taylor him self used acoustic modified drum kit, extensive percussion and his normall Kat Mallet electronic setup. All modulated their sounds via their own systems, many granular sytnth software, hardware and pedals including

Click here to find out more

Click Picture for More Information